Board of Directors

  • Y.Bhg. Dato’ Haji Kamil Khalid Ariff
  • Mr. Jonathan Graybill
    Executive Director
  • Mr. Michael Scott Fisher
    Executive Director
  • Mr. Kameel Abdul Halim
    Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
  • Y.Bhg. Dato’ Danapalan T.P Vinggrasalam
    Independent Director
  • Mr. Ramesh Pillai
    Independent Director
  • Mr. Oh Teik Tatt
    Independent Director

Executive Management

  • Mr. Rangam Bir
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Mr. Chua Kim Soon
    Chief Operations Officer
  • Mr. Lee Kok Wah
    Chief Financial Officer
    Chief Marketing Officer
  • Ms. Yap Suat Yen, Su-En
    Chief Partnership Officer
  • Mr. Roslin Bin Asther
    Head - Human Resources
  • Mr. Lai Wei Chong
    Chief Actuary and Appointed Actuary
  • Ms. Vanissa Daniel
    General Counsel
  • Mr. Chan Tuck Wai
    Chief Risk Officer
  • Mr. Matthew Lim Tiong Jin
    Chief Compliance Officer
  • Mr. Ganesh Sivarajah
    Head – Internal Audit