Leaders in Action

Our Board of Directors and Executive Management are drivers of growth and innovation to help ensure you achieve your dreams for the future.

Board of Directors

Dato’ Haji Kamil Khalid Ariff

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director /Chairman

Mr. Jonathan Graybill

Executive Director

Encik Kameel Abdul Halim

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato’ Danapalan A/L T.P. Vinggrasalam

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ramesh Pillai

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Oh Teik Tatt

Independent Non-Executive Director

Executive Management

Chief Executive Officer Lee Kok Wah Chief Executive Officer
Chua Kim Soon Chief Operations Officer
Chief Marketing Officer Susan Ong Char Kwee Chief Marketing Officer
Chief Sales Officer Daniel Toh Chief Sales Officer
Yap Suat Yen, Su-En Chief Partnership Officer
Head - Human Resources Roslin Bin Asther Head - Human Resources
Lai Wei Chong Chief Actuary and Appointed Actuary
Chan Tuck Wai Chief Risk & Compliance Officer
Ganesh Sivarajah Head - Internal Audit